Tag Archives: Nuclear Blast Records

Kreator Release Video For Gods of Violence

Kreator - Gods of Violence

German thrash metal titans Kreator are back with their latest video for “Gods of Violence,” the title track from their upcoming album. The video was shot with renowned video production company Grupa13 (Amon Amarth, Behemoth, Eluveitie). Please upgrade your browser Singer/guitarist Mille Petrozza comments: “We have prepared an amazing video trilogy with Grupa13 for our

Kreator Release New Album Cover Art and Details

Kreator - Gods of Violence

German thrash metal veterans Kreator have released the cover art and details of their upcoming release, “Gods of Violence.” This marks the band’s 14th album and will be released on January 27, 2016 worldwide via Nuclear Blast Records. The cover art was created by renowned artist Jan Meininghaus, who also did the limited edition artwork

In Flames Streaming Another New Song

In Flames - Sounds From the Heart of Gothenburg

After having recently debuted the new track, “The End,” Swedish melodic death metal giants In Flames are streaming another new track, this one entitled “The Truth.” Check out the new track below and look for the band’s 12 studio album, Battles, on November 11, 2016 via Nuclear Blast Records and Eleven Seven Music. The band

In Flames Debut New Track, Reveal Album Details

In Flames - Battles

Swedish melodic death metal veterans In Flames have revealed new information about their upcoming album, Battles, along with a new track entitled “The End.” Check out the new track below and look for the band’s 12 studio album, Battles, on November 11, 2016 via Nuclear Blast Records and Eleven Seven Music. Please upgrade your browser

Opeth Announces New Album and Signs to Nuclear Blast Records


Progressive metal juggernauts Opeth have announced that they have signed with Nuclear Blast Records and that their 12th studio album, Sorceress, will be released later this year. Sorceress will be the band’s follow-up to 2014’s Pale Communion. Vocalist/guitarist Mikael Akerfeldt states, “We’re happy to confirm that we have indeed signed a deal with Nuclear Blast

Death Angel Debut First Single From New Album

Death Angel - The Evil Divide

Bay Area thrash metal veterans Death Angel have debuted the first single from their upcoming album, The Evil Divide. The track is titled “The Moth” and kicks ass. The Evil Divide will be released worldwide on May 27, 2016 through Nuclear Blast Records. Death Angel – “THE MOTH” (From The New Album – The Evil

Anthrax Premieres New Song Breathing Lightning

Anthrax - For All Kings

Thrash metal legends Anthrax have premiered a new song, “Breathing Lightning,” from their upcoming album For All Kings, which will be released on February 26, 2016 on Nuclear Blast Records. Antrax – Breathing Lightning Please upgrade your browser Antrax – For All Kings Tracklisting 01. You Gotta Believe 02. Monster At The End 03. For

Reunited Metal Church Give New Album Details, Premiere Video For No Tomorrow

Metal Church - Mike Howe

Reunited thrash metal veterans Metal Church recently announced the return of vocalist Mike Howe and now we have information on the upcoming album, XI, as well as a new music video for “No Tomorrow” from the album slated for a worldwide (except North and South America and Japan) release on March 25, 2016 via Nuclear

Nile Streaming New Track Evil to Cast Out Evil

Nile: What Should Not Be Unearthed

Nile Streaming New Track “Evil to Cast Out Evil” taken from their upcoming album What Should Not Be Unearthed due out August 28, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. Please upgrade your browser Nile mastermind Karl Sanders stated: “Out of sheer appreciation for our fans, who have unequivocally made known their demands; the members of Nile

Children of Bodom Release New Track Morrigan

Children of Bodom: I Worship Chaos

Finnish melodic death metal giants Children of Bodom are back with their first track off of the upcoming I Worship Chaos entitled “Morrigan.” The upcoming album will hit shelves on October 2, 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. Please upgrade your browser   I Worship Chaos Tracklisting 01. iHurt 02. My Bodom (I Am The Only