Tag Archives: Cannabis Corpse

Six Feet Under Debut New Track Open Coffin Orgy

Six Feet Under: Crypt of the Devil

Death metal veterans Six Feet Under will release their eleventh studio album on May 5, 2015 via Metal Blade Records entitled Crypt of the Devil. Chris Barnes has recruited Cannabis Corpse bassist/vocalist Phil “Landphil” Hall for this latest album. Check out the new single “Open Coffin Orgy” below and take a look at the album

Six Feet Under Announce U.S. Tour Dates

Six Feet Under, having just released their latest new album, “Unborn,” will return to the road for the Hell in July U.S. Tour. Joining them on this campaign will be Decrepit Birth and Cannabis Corpse. The complete tour consists of 17 dates. Check them out the dates below. Six Feet Under Hell in July U.S.