Tag Archives: AFM Records

Onslaught to Release Live Album Live at the Slaughterhouse

Onslaught - Live at the Slaughterhouse

Thrash metal band Onslaught (official Onslaught site) will release a new concert CD/DVD, Live at the Slaughterhouse, on February 26, 2016 via AFM Records. The 13-song set captures two performances in the U.K. (Bristol and London) during their Thrash Assault Tour. Live at the Slaughterhouse Tracklisting 01. The Sound Of Violence 02. Killing Peace 03.

U.D.O. Streaming New Song Pain

U.D.O. Decadent

German metal veterans U.D.O., fronted by former Accept frontman Udo Dirkschneider, are streaming a new track, Pain, from their new studio album, “Decadent.” out now in Europe via AFM Records. “Pain” is a brand new song from U.D.O., the German metal band led by former Accept frontman Udo Dirkschneider, which can be streamed in the

U.D.O. Video Online For New Track Decadent

U.D.O.: Decadent

Check out the title track of the new studio album from Germany’s U.D.O. entitled Decadent. The new album will be released in Europe on January 26, 2015 and February 3, 2015 in the U.S. via AFM Records. Decadent Tracklisting 01. Speeder 02. Decadent 03. House Of Fake 04. Mystery 05. Pain 06. Secrets In Paradise

Lake of Tears to Release Live DVD/CD Set in January

Lake of Tears By the Black Sea

Swedish gothic metal band Lake of Tears will finally release their first live album ever entitled “By the Black Sea.” It will be released on January 31, 2014 via AFM Records and will contain the recordings of a full concert in Bucharest (2013), encompassing 16 songs. It will be available as a DVD/CD set. Bonus

Onslaught Release Lyric Video For New Song Chaos is King

British thrash metal band Onslaught have released a lyric video for the first song from their upcoming album “VI.” The new single entitled Chaos is King is available for streaming now through the YouTube clip below. The band’s new album will be released on September 20, 2013 (Europe), September 23, 2013 (UK), September 24, 2013

Onslaught Reveal New Album Details

UK thrash metal veterans Onslaught have revealed details for their upcoming release entitled “VI,” which will be the follow-up to 2011’s “Sounds of Violence.” The release date of “VI” has been set for September 20, 2013 via AFM Records. I am all set for this one after how good “Sounds of Violence” was. Guitarist Nige

U.D.O. Video Online For Heavy Rain

Heavy Rain, a brand new official video from German heavy metal veterans U.D.O., is now available for viewing below. Heavy Rain comes off the band’s latest new album, “Steelhammer,” released on May 24, 2013 via AFM Records. Please upgrade your browser

Jon Oliva Lyric Video Online For Father Time

Here is the first listen off of Jon Oliva’s first solo album. The song Father Time, taken from the upcoming album “Raise the Curtain,” is now streaming online. Check it out below. The track was written by Jon Oliva and Criss Oliva. Jon Oliva is the known mastermind of Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra and Jon Oliva’s

U.D.O. Reveal New Album Cover, Teaser

We have some more information on U.D.O.’s upcoming release, “Steelhammer.” Check out the track listing and cover artwork below. “Steelhammer,” produced by Udo Dirkschneider and Fitty Wienhold, is planned to be released on May 24, 2013 in Europe and May 21, 2013 in North America via AFM Records. The record will also be released on

Lake of Tears: New Video Online for House of the Setting Sun

“House of the Setting Sun”, the new video from Swedish metal band Lake of Tears, can be viewed below. The clip features live footage filmed during the live shows in Beijing, Shengyang, Dalian and Shanghai on the Xoundforce China tour in January 2012. You know how I love Lake of Tears, so you know that