Megadeth Streaming Dystopia Title Track

Megadeth - Dystopia

Purchase Dystopia

Thrash metal legends Megadeth have premiered the title track from their upcoming album Dystopia, which gets released on January 22, 2016. The new album will feature new guitarist Kiko Loureiro (Angra) and touring/session drummer Chris Adler (Lamb of God) after Shawn Drover and Chris Broderick quit Megadeth.

Megadeth – Dystopia

Megadeth – Dystopia Tracklisting

01. The Threat Is Real (listen to The Threat Is Real)
02. Dystopia
03. Fatal Illusion (listen to Fatal Illusion)
04. Death From Within
05. Bullet To The Brain
06. Post American World
07. Poisonous Shadows
08. Look Who’s Talking
09. Conquer Or Die
10. Lying In State
11. The Emperor
12. Last Dying Wish
13. Foreign Policy [Fear cover]