Anthrax Premieres New Song Breathing Lightning

Anthrax - For All Kings

Purchase Anthrax – For All Kings

Thrash metal legends Anthrax have premiered a new song, “Breathing Lightning,” from their upcoming album For All Kings, which will be released on February 26, 2016 on Nuclear Blast Records.

Antrax – Breathing Lightning

Antrax – For All Kings Tracklisting

01. You Gotta Believe
02. Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend/Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance