W.A.S.P. Streaming New Track Last Runaway

W.A.S.P. GolgothaClassic metal veterans W.A.S.P. is back with “Last Runaway,” the first track released from the upcoming Golgotha, due out on October 2, 2015 Austria’s Napalm Records.

Golgotha Tracklisting

01. Scream
02. Last Runaway
03. Shotgun
04. Miss You
05. Fallen Under
06. Slaves Of The New World Order
07. Eyes Of My Maker
08. Hero Of The World
09. Golgotha

  • James DePaolo

    I really dig the new WASP song and cannot wait for this record…it is so long overdue.