Devin Townsend Releases Lyric Video For New Song Deathray

Devin Townsend has released a lyric video for a new song, Deathray, taken from the upcoming album, “Z2,” a double album. The track comes from the “Dark Matters” half of the release. The album hits streets on October 27, 2014 in Europe and October 28, 2014 in the U.S.

Devin Townsend: Z2

Purchase Devin Townsend: Z2

Z2 Tracklisting

CD1 – Sky Blue:
01. Rejoice
02. Fallout
03. Midnight Sun
04. A New Reign
05. Universal Flame
06. Warrior
07. Sky Blue
08. Silent Militia
09. Rain City
10. Forever
11. Before We Die
12. The Ones We Love

CD2 – Dark Matters:
01. Z2
02. From Sleep Awake
03. Ziltoidian Empire
04. War Princess
05. Deathray
06. March Of The Poozers
07. Wandering Eye
08. Earth
09. Ziltoid Goes Home
10. Through The Wormhole
11. Dimension Z