Belphegor Streaming Full New Album Conjuring the Dead

Belphegor: Conjuring the Dead

Purchase Belphegor: Conjuring the Dead

Belphegor is streaming the band’s entire new album, “Conjuring the Dead,” online.

“Conjuring the Dead” is out now in North America via Nuclear Blast and is due to drop in Europe August 8, 2014.

Conjuring the Dead Tracklisting

01. Gasmask Terror
02. Conjuring the Dead
03. In Death
04. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
05. Black Winged
06. The Eyes
07. Legions of Destruction
08. Flesh, Bones and Blood
09. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum in Aeternum