1349 Streaming New Song Exorcism Online

1349: Massive Cauldron of Chaos

Purchase 1349: Massive Cauldron of Chaos

Norwegian black metal horde 1349 are streaming another new track from their upcoming album, “Massive Cauldron of Chaos.” Check it out below.

Check out the other new tracks from the upcoming album, Cauldron and Slaves.

“Massive Cauldron of Chaos” will be available in North America via Season of Mist on September 30, 2014 in a variety of formats while Indie Recordings will release it on September 29, 2014 in Europe.

Massive Cauldron of Chaos Tracklisting

01. Cauldron
02. Slaves
03. Excorcism
04. Postmortem
05. Mengele’s
06. Golem
07. Chained
08. Godslayer