Down Streaming New EP Down IV – Part Two

Down IV Part II

Purchase Down IV Part II

Down’s new EP, “Down IV – Part Two,” is now streaming here with the physical CD release scheduled for the May 13, 2014.

Down IV – Part Two Tracklisting:

01. Steeple
02. We Knew Him Well
03. Hogshead/Dogshead
04. Conjure
05. Sufferer’s Years
06. Bacchanalia