Pantera Far Beyond Driven 20th Anniversary Edition Details Revealed

Pantera Far Beyond Driven

Purchase Pantera Far Beyond Driven

It is hard to believe that Pantera’s iconic, chart-topping album “Far Beyond Driven” turns 20 this year. It seems like it was just released. Times flies way too fast. To mark this momentous release, a 20th Anniversary edition will be available soon.

The album made history for the band by debuting at number one in the U.S. and becoming a monumental commercial success, and is still seen by many as the heaviest album to ever top the charts stateside.

As well as the original album, the special edition also comes with “Far Beyond Bootleg – Live From Donington ’94.”

Far Beyond Driven: 20th Anniversary Edition Track Listing:
Disc One – Original Album Remastered
01. Strength Beyond Strength
02. Becoming
03. 5 Minutes Alone
04. I’m Broken
05. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills
06. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks
07. Slaughtered
08. 25 Years
09. Shedding Skin
10. Use My Third Arm
11. Throes Of Rejection
12. Planet Caravan

Disc Two: Far Beyond Bootleg – Live From Donington ’94:
01. Use My Third Arm
02. Walk
03. Strength Beyond Strength
04. Domination/Hollow
05. Slaughtered
06. Fucking Hostile
07. This Love
08. Mouth For War
09. Cowboys From Hell