New Alcest Album Available For Streaming

Alcest Shelter

Purchase Alcest Shelter

You know that I love French melodic metal band Alcest and am awaiting its release with bated breath. Few new bands excite me the way that Alcest does. With its January 17, 2014 release date (January 21, 2014 in North America), Alcest’s new opus, “Shelter” is almost upon us, but why wait? “Shelter” is now streaming in its entirety at this location.

Neige previously said about the new album: “I don’t think there are any metal music elements anymore, though a lot of very intense parts and dynamics are still there.”

Shelter Track Listing:
01. Wings
02. Opale
03. La Nuit Marche Avec Moi
04. Voix Sereines
05. L’Eveil Des Muses
06. Shelter
07. Away
08. Délivrance