Lake of Tears Release Live Video For Taste of Hell From By the Black Sea

Lake of Tears By the Black SeaThe new Lake of Tears live CD/DVD set “By the Black Sea” is due out on January 21, 2014 and I can hardly wait. You know how much I love Lake of Tears. See a live video for Taste of Hell below.

Taste of Hell Track Listing:
01. To Die is to Wake
02. Taste of Hell
03. Illwill
04. The Greymen
05. Boogie Bubble
06: Cosmic Weed
07. As Daylight Yields
08. The Shadowshires
09. Raven Land
10. Sweetwater
11. Demon You / Lily Anne
12. House of the Setting Sun
13. Making Evenings
14. Crazyman
15. So Fell Autumn Rain
16. Forever Autumn