Alcest Premieres New Song Delivrance

Alcest Shelter

Purchase Alcest Shelter

France’s melodic metal duo Alcest are streaming a new track from their forthcoming album “Shelter.” The track is called Délivrance and it is a lengthy one. The band says that it is one of their favorite songs on “Shelter.”

Look for the highly anticipated “Shelter” on January 17, 2014 (January 21, 2014 in North America) via Prophecy Productions with an appearance from Slowdive’s Neil Halstead and production by Birgir Jón Birgisson (Sigur Rós).

Shelter Track Listing:
01. Wings
02. Opale
03. La Nuit Marche Avec Moi
04. Voix Sereines
05. L’Eveil Des Muses
06. Shelter
07. Away
08. Délivrance