Behemoth Releases Video For Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel

BehemothPolish death metal juggernaut Behemoth is back with their first single in four years for the track Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel off of their upcoming release “The Satanist.” The video was produced by Grupa 13. According to the band, it is their most unsettling and unique work to date.

Behemoth frontman Nergal discusses the video: “Yes, we took all the time in the world to complete this project. And we did everything that was humanely possible to accurately express our vision. We crossed the Rubicon. ‘Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel’ is an ecstatic manifest of our unrestrained artistic will, where we dare to reach out beyond the limitations of the heavy metal genre. And it’s only the beginning… Enjoy!”

The Satanist Track Listing:
01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
02. Furor Divinus
03. Messe Noire
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
05. Amen
06. The Satanist
07. Ben Sahar
08. In The Absence Ov Light
09. O Father O Satan O Sun!