Deicide Release Lyric Video For New Song Thou Begone

Deicide In the Minds of Evil

Purchase Deicide In the Minds of Evil

Death metal legends Deicide have released a lyric video for the song Thou Begone, which will appear on “In the Minds of Evil.” This is the second song unveiled from the successor to “To Hell With God.” The first one was the title track and can still be enjoyed here.

“In the Minds of Evil” drops on November 25, 2013 via Century Media.

In the Minds of Evil Track Listing:
01. In the Minds of Evil
02. Thou Begone
03. Godkill
04. Beyond Salvation
05. Misery of One
06. Between the Flesh and the Void
07. Even the Gods Can Bleed
08. Trample the Cross
09. Fallen to Silence
10. Kill the Light of Christ
11. End the Wrath of God