Red Fang Streaming Entire New Album

Red Fang Whales and Leeches

Purchase Red Fang Whales and Leeches

Stoner metal band Red Fang are releasing of their third album, “Whales and Leeches” in just days and I just received the advance today (which I am stoked about). The brilliant news out today is that you do not have to wait for the official release date of October 15, 2013 in North America and a few days later everywhere else through Relapse Records. “Whales and Leeches” is streaming in its entirety at

Whales and Leeches Track Listing:
01. Doen
02. Blood Like Cream
03. No Hope
04. Crows In Swine
05. Voices Of The Dead
06. Behind The Light
07. Dawn Rising
08. Failure
09. 1516
10. This Animal
11. Every Little Twist