Motörhead Streaming Another New Song Queen of the Damned

Motorhead Aftershock

Purchase Motorhead Aftershock

Legendary rockers Motörhead are set to release “Aftershock” on October 22, 2013, but are streaming another new song online entitled Queen of the Damned right here.

Aftershock Track Listing:
01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed