Motörhead Premiere Another New Song End of Time

Motorhead Aftershock

Purchase Aftershock

We have already heard Crying Shame and Queen of the Damned from Motörhead’s upcoming “Aftershock.” Now take a listen to End of Time here.

Motörhead’s 21st studio album, “Aftershock,” drops on October 22, 2013. Are you ready?

Aftershock Track Listing:
01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed