Motörhead Premiere New Song Crying Shame

Motorhead Aftershock

Purchase Motorhead Aftershock

Legendary British group Motörhead is releasing “Aftershock” on October 21, 2013, but are streaming the first track from it entitled Crying Shame. Check it out here. As you would expect, it rocks.

Aftershock Track Listing:
01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed