Metal Church Streaming New Song Scream

Metal Church

Classic metal veterans, and newly reunited, Metal Church, are streaming a new track entitled Scream. The song appears on the upcoming release “Generation Nothing,” which is scheduled for release on October 22, 2013 via Rat Pak Records.

Generation Nothing Track Listing:
01. Bullet Proof
02. Dead City
03. Generation Nothing
04. Noises In The Wall
05. Jump The Gun
06. Suiciety
07. Scream
08. Hits Keep Coming
09. Close To The Bone
10. The Media Horse