Deicide Announces In the Minds of Evil Release

DeicideDeicide has revealed that their new album, “In the Minds of Evil,” is due out November 26, 2013 through Century Media.

In the Minds of Evil Track Listing:
1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God