Death Angel Announces The Dream Calls For Blood Album Track Listing

Death Angel The Dream Calls For Blood

Purchase Death Angel The Dream Calls For Blood

Bay Area thrash metal veterans Death Angel will be returning soon with their latest effort, “The Dream Calls For Blood,” which was recorded at AudioHammer Studios with Jason Suecof and once again features cover art by Brent Elliot White.

“We are excited to reveal the track list of our upcoming release, The Dream Calls For Blood,” commented guitarist Rob Cavestany. “As we speak I’m about to board my flight home from 3 incredible shows in England, Belgium and Holland – after 3+ years of constant touring for our last album, Relentless Retribution. At last the cycle has ended with our insanely hot and wild gig in Rotterdam last night! This means we begin the next phase, which is preparing to tour for the new record; it all kicks off in October! By looking at the song titles I guess it’s obvious that angst and struggle is still a major part of our reality. Thankfully we have this outlet to vent and release aggression. That way we remain the happiest band in Thrash! (laughs) Hope these song titles intrigue you.”

The Dream Calls For Blood” will be released on October 11, 2013 (Europe), October 14, 2013 (UK) and October 15, 2013 (North America). Fans will be able to purchase a standard jewelcase version of the album or digipak edition that includes a bonus track and bonus DVD.

The Dream Calls For Blood Track Listing:
1. Left For Dead
2. Son of the Morning
3. Fallen
4. The Dream Calls for Blood
5. Succubus
6. Execution – Don’t Save Me
7. Caster Of Shame
8. Detonate
9. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust

Digipak Bonus
11. Heaven And Hell

Bonus DVD
The Making Of “The Dream Calls For Blood”