Watain Release Lyric Video For New Single All That May Bleed

Watain The Wild Hunt

Purchase Watain The Wild Hunt

I was beginning to think that we would never hear anything new from Watain, but after much suspense, the black metal powerhouse Watain have released a lyric video for the song All That May Bleed off of the new album “The Wild Hunt.”

All That May Bleed was released on the summer solstice and is now available as strictly limited 7″ vinyl and digital download. The album drops on August 19, 2013 in Europe and August 20, 2013 in North America by His Master’s Noise, via Century Media Records.

The Wild Hunt Track Listing:
01. Night Vision
02. De Profundis
03. Black Flames March
04. All That May Bleed
05. The Child Must Die
06. They Rode On
07. Sleepless Evil
08. The Wild Hunt
09. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn