Watain New Album Cover and Track Listing Unveiled

Watain The Wild HuntWatain has given us the album cover and track listing new album “The Wild Hunt.” The artwork was executed in oil and mixed materials by Zbigniew M Bielak, the very same artist who was responsible for the “Lawless Darkness” artwork.

The Wild Hunt” will be released on August 19, 2013 in Europe and August 20, 2013 in North America by His Master’s Noise, via Century Media Records. The first single All That May Bleed comes out on June 21, 2013.

The Wild Hunt Track Listing:
01. Night Vision
02. De Profundis
03. Black Flames March
04. All That May Bleed
05. The Child Must Die
06. They Rode On
07. Sleepless Evil
08. The Wild Hunt
09. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn