Manowar Announces Warriors of the World 10th Anniversary Reissue

Manowar Warriors of the WorldManowar’sWarriors of the World” 10th anniversary remastered edition CD will be released across Europe on June 28, 2013.

The new edition takes the album to the next level. Fully remastered and with a different bonus track, this brand new edition provides higher sonic quality than ever before. Mixed at legendary Galaxy Studios by mixing engineer Ronald Prent, the 10th anniversary edition was remastered at Manowar’s own studios Hell and Haus Wahnfried by Joey DeMaio personally with the band’s in-house audio engineer Dirk Kloiber.

“It was an amazing experience, re-visiting this production. There are so many great memories associated with this album, from the recording to the post-production to the many unique live performances. All these experiences go into your work, when you sit in the studio and create a new experience for your fans,” said DeMaio.

This edition contains all 11 tracks from the original release, entirely remastered, plus a live version of “House Of Death,” recorded during the Battle Hymns MMXI Tour at O2 Academy in Birmingham, England.

Warriors of the World 10th Anniversary Reissue Track Listing:
1. Call to Arms
2. The Fight for Freedom
3. Nessun Dorma
4. Valhalla
5. Swords in the Wind
6. An American Trilogy
7. The March
8. Warriors of the World United
9. Hand of Doom
10. House of Death
11. Fight Until We Die
12. House Of Death – Recorded live at O2 Academy in Birmingham, England