Jon Oliva Lyric Video Online For Father Time

Jon Oliva Raise the Curtain

Purchase Jon Oliva Raise the Curtain

Here is the first listen off of Jon Oliva’s first solo album. The song Father Time, taken from the upcoming album “Raise the Curtain,” is now streaming online. Check it out below. The track was written by Jon Oliva and Criss Oliva. Jon Oliva is the known mastermind of Savatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra and Jon Oliva’s Pain, among other projects.

Jon Oliva announced that he will release his first-ever solo album under the banner Oliva on June 21, 2013 in Europe and July 2, 2013 in North America via AFM Records. The 11-song album contains ideas collected over the course of the last four or five years and it was tracked at Morrisound Studios in Tampa, Florida with producer Tom Morris.

Raise the Curtain Track Listing:
01. Raise the Curtain
02. Soul Chaser
03. Ten Years
04. Father Time
05. I Know
06. Big Brother
07. Armageddon
08. Soldier
09. Stalker
10. The Witch
11. Can’t Get Away
12. The Truth [bonus track]