Queensrÿche Unveil Another New Song Where Dreams go to Die


The Todd La Torre fronted version of Seattle veterans Queensrÿche have unveiled another brand new song from their upcoming self-titled album, which is to be released on June 24, 2013 in Europe and June 25, 2013 in North America via Century Media Records. The song is entitled Where Dreams go to Die and it can be heard below. I have to say that, while the new songs are not as good as classic Queensrÿche, it is much better than anything that they have done in a long time.

Queensrÿche Track Listing:
01. X2
02. Where Dreams Go To Die
03. Spore
04. In This Light
05. Redemption
06. Vindication
07. Midnight Lullaby
08. A World Without
09. Don’t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road