Darkane New Lyric Video For The Sinister Supremacy


Darkane has released a lyric video for the title track of their upcoming new album “The Sinister Supremacy” featuring the return of vocalist Lawrence Mackrory.

The Sinister Supremacy will be released on the following dates:
June 28th in Europe through Massacre Records
July 2nd in North America through Prosthetic Records
June 19th in Japan through Trooper Entertainment

The Sinister Supremacy Track Listing:
01. Sounds Of Pre-Exsistence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind