Christopher Lee Posts New Charlemagne: The Omens of Death Teaser

Charlemagne Omens of Death

Purchase Charlemagne Omens of Death

Charlemagne’s new album “The Omens of Death” is being released May 27, 2013. The band features renowned actor Christopher Lee, who has now posted a teaser trailer online for the release. Check it out below.

The Omens of Death Track Listing:
1. The Portent
2. Charles the Great
3. The Siege
4. Massacre of the Saxons
5. Dawning of a New Age
6. Let Legend Mark Me As the King
7. The Betrayal
8. The Devil’s Advocate
9. The Ultimate Sacrifice
10. Judgement Day