Children of Bodom Video Online For Transference

Children of Bodom Halo of Blood

Purchase Children of Bodom Halo of Blood

Finland’s melodic death metal giants Children of Bodom have released a video for the single Transference off their upcoming newest album “Halo of Blood.”

The follow-up to “Relentless Reckless Forever” is set for release on June 7, 2013 in Europe and June 11, 2013 in North America via Nuclear Blast.

Halo of Blood Track Listing:
01. Waste of Skin
02. Halo of Blood
03. Scream For Silence
04. Transference
05. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06. Your Days are Numbered
07. Dead Man’s Hand on You
08. Damage Beyond Repair
09. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep