The Sword Releases Video For Cloak of Feathers

The Sword Apocryphon

Purchase The Sword Apocryphon

The Sword has released a video for the track Cloak of Feathers, which comes off of their latest album “Apocryphon.”

Apocryphon Track Listing:
1. The Veil of Isis
2. Cloak of Feathers
3. Arcane Montane
4. The Hidden Masters
5. Dying Earth
6. Execrator
7. Seven Sisters
8. Hawks and Serpents
9. Eyes of the Stormwitch
10. Apocryphon