Sodom New Song Stigmatized Online

Epitome of Torture

Purchase Sodom Epitome of Torture

Germany’s thrash metal veterans Sodom have released a new song called Stigmatized taken off of their new album “Epitome of Torture” set to be released in Europe on April 29, 2013 and in the US/Canada on May 7, 2013 via Steamhammer/SPV. Check out Stigmatized at

Epitome of Torture Track Listing:
01. My Final Bullet
02. S.O.D.O.M.
03. Epitome Of Torture
04. Stigmatized
05. Cannibal
06. Shoot Today – Kill Tomorrow
07. Invocating The Demons
08. Katjuscha
09. Into The Skies Of War
10. Tracing The Victim
11. Waterboarding [limited edition bonus track]
12. Splitting The Atom [limited edition bonus track]