Queensrÿche Release New Album Details


Queensrÿche just unveiled some new details about their upcoming album simply be titled “Queensrÿche.” Previously, the band released the single Redemption and also signed with Century Media for the release of the new album.

Queensrÿche” is now slated for release on June 24, 2013 in Europe and June 25, 2013 in North America.

Drummer Scott Rockenfield stated about the new album: “This gets said often by a lot of bands, but we believe we have recorded some of our finest music in years. The collaborative effort of everyone on this album is something we are extremely proud of. Working with Jimbo and the addition of Todd has revitalized the band in ways we never knew until we heard the final results. We know you have to wait a little longer but are excited for all of our fans to hear it. Queensrÿche wouldn’t be in this position if not for your unwavering support!”

Queensrÿche Track Listing:
01. X2
02. Where Dreams Go To Die
03. Spore
04. In This Light
05. Redemption
06. Vindication
07. Midnight Lullaby
08. A World Without
09. Don’t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road