Dark Tranquillity New Song Streaming Online

Dark Tranquillity Construct

Purchase Dark Tranquillity Construct

Dark Tranquillity’s new album “Construct” is right around the corner, so check out their new song For Broken Words, which has just been made available for streaming.

The album will be out on May 27, 2013 in Europe and May 28, 2013 in North America through Century Media Records. The band recently shot a video for the new song “Uniformity” which will be released in a month.

Construct Track Listing:
01. For Broken Words
02. The Science Of Noise
03. Uniformity
04. The Silence In Between
05. Apathetic
06. What Only You Know
07. Endtime Hearts
08. State Of Trust
09. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming