Amorphis Debut Video For Hopeless Days

Amorphis Circle

Purchase Amorphis Circle

Finland’s Amorphis have debuted online a new music video for their single Hopeless Days, directed by Patric Ullaeus. Watch it below. Amorphis’ new album, “Circle,” is released today in Europe and hits stores on April 30, 2013 in North America via Nuclear Blast.

Circle Track Listing:
01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird’s Song
07. Into The Abyss
08. Enchanted By The Moon
09. A New Day
10. Dead Man’s Dream [bonus track]