U.D.O. Reveal New Album Cover, Teaser

U.D.O. Steelhammer

Purchase U.D.O. Steelhammer

We have some more information on U.D.O.’s upcoming release, “Steelhammer.” Check out the track listing and cover artwork below.

“Steelhammer,” produced by Udo Dirkschneider and Fitty Wienhold, is planned to be released on May 24, 2013 in Europe and May 21, 2013 in North America via AFM Records. The record will also be released on black and clear vinyl. The clear vinyl is limited to 250 copies and is exclusively available at the Nuclear Blast Shop. The limited CD boxset will include a “Steelhammer.”

Udo Dirkschneider says about the album: “Our new album Steelhammer is a real battering ram. That’s why we have chosen this cover. It really shows best that U.D.O. is pure Heavy Metal! U.D.O. is back!”

Steelhammer Track Listing:
01. Steelhammer
02. A Cry Of A Nation
03. Metal Machine
04. Basta Ya
05. Heavy Rain
06. Devil’s Bite
07. Death Ride
08. King Of Mean
09. Time Keeper
10. Never Cross My Way
11. Take My Medicine
12. Stay True
13. When Love Becomes A Lie
14. Book Of Faith