Rob Zombie Releases Lyric Video For Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor

Purchase Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor

Rob Zombie has released a lyric video for his current single Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown, which comes off of his upcoming album “Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor.” His latest musical release will hit shelves on April 23, 2013. The album features 12 tracks, including a cover of Grand Funk Railroad’s We’re an American Band. The album was produced by Bob Marlette (Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath, Lynyrd Skynyrd).

Listen at your own rick. Thankfully his horror career is thriving because his music career is in shambles.

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor Track Listing:
01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We’re An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin