Killswitch Engage Streaming New Track The New Awakening

Killswitch Engage Disarm the Descent

Purchase Killswitch Engage Disarm the Descent

Metalcore band Killswitch Engage upcoming album “Disarm the Descent” will be released via Roadrunner on April 1, 2013. They are streaming the latest track The New Awakening. Check it out below.

Disarm the Descent Track Listing:
01. The Hell In Me
02. Beyond The Flames
03. The New Awakening
04. In Due Time
05. A Tribute To The Fallen
06. The Turning Point
07. All That We Have
08. You Don’t Bleed For Me
09. The Call
10. No End In Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain