Immolation Posts Lyric Video For Kingdom of Conspiracy

Immolation Kingdom of Conspiracy

Purchase Immolation Kingdom of Conspiracy

New York death metal powerhouse Immolation has posted a lyric video for the track Kingdom of Conspiracy. Check it out below.

Kingdom of Conspiracy is the title track off of the band’s upcoming ninth full-length album. The follow-up to 2010’s “Majesty and Decay” will be released on May 10, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

Kingdom of Conspiracy” was recorded at Sound Studios in Millbrook, NY with longtime producer Paul Orofino, and mixed and mastered once again by Zack Ohren.

Kingdom of Conspiracy Track Listing:
1. Echoes Of Despair
2. Keep The Silence
3. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
4. Serving Divinity
5. The Great Sleep
6. Indoctrinate
7. A Spectacle of Lies
8. God Complex
9. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits