Dark Tranquillity Release New Album Cover, Track Listing and Trailer

Dark Tranquillity ConstructGothenburg’s Dark Tranquillity are ready to release their 10th album entitled “Construct.” Today the band has revealed the track listing and cover artwork for the new album that, according to them, perfectly catches the spirit of the new masterpiece. “Construct” features artwork by the band’s own guitarist Niklas Sundin.

In regards to “Construct,” Dark Tranquillity comments: “The selected few people that so far have been granted the privilege of hearing the full album are uniformingly convinced that Construct is the strongest and most exciting D.T. album in a long time, and who are we to disagree? While still bearing the unmistakable mark of the dark tranquillity, the record is probably our most different and diverse offering since 1999’s Projector. For now, we’re pleased to share the tracklist, trailer and sleeve design with you, but the first musical preview will appear in the near future.”

Construct” will be out on May 27, 2013 (Europe) and May 28, 2013 (North America) through Century Media Records.

Construct Track Listing:
01. For Broken Words
02. The Science Of Noise
03. Uniformity
04. The Silence In Between
05. Apathetic
06. What Only You Know
07. Endtime Hearts
08. State Of Trust
09. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming