Children of Bodom Posts Teaser For New Album “Halo of Blood”

Children of Bodom

Purchase Children of Bodom Albums

Finland melodic death metal band Children of Bodom have just released the first trailer for their upcoming album “Halo of Blood.”

“Halo of Blood” will be released June 7, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. Children of Bodom recorded the album at Finland’s Danger Johnny Studios with recording engineer Mikko Karmila who worked on the “Hatebreeder” (1999), “Follow the Reaper” (2001), and “Hate Crew Deathroll” (2003) albums.

Halo of Blood Track Listing:
1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. The Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man’s Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep