Sodom Upcoming Album Artwork and Tracklist Unveiled

Sodom Epitome of TortureThrash metal veterans Sodom have unveiled the artwork of their upcoming album “Epitome of Torture.” Check it out below as well as the album track listing. The cover artwork featuring Sodom’s popular “Knarrenheinz” logo was developed by graphic designer Meran Karanitant.

The new album will be available in Germany on April 26, 2013, in Europe on April 29, 2013 and in the U.S./Canada on May 7, 2013 through SPV/Steamhammer in four different formats: as a limited-edition digipak including two bonus tracks and a poster, in a regular jewel case, as a double gatefold colored vinyl with three bonus tracks and for download.

Epitome of Torture Track Listing:
01. My Final Bullet 04:40
02. S.O.D.O.M. 03:46
03. Epitome Of Torture 03:31
04. Stigmatized 02:56
05. Cannibal 04:19
06. Shoot Today – Kill Tomorrow 04:01
07. Invocating The Demons 04:25
08. Katjuscha 03:43
09. Into The Skies Of War 03:51
10. Tracing The Victim 04:46
11. Waterboarding 05:06 [limited edition bonus track]
12. Splitting The Atom 04:28 [limited edition bonus track]