Queensrÿche Release New Song Preview


The Queensrÿche version with Todd La Torre has released a teaser for their forthcoming 2013 yet untitled album and successor to “Dedicated to Chaos.” This track is entitled Redemption. I do not even remember the last time that I said this, but the brief glimpse that we get of this track is actually pretty badass.

The other Queensrÿche, featuring Geoff Tate along with bassist Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne / Dio / Whitesnake / Quiet Riot), guitarist Kelly Gray (Queensrÿche 1998 – 2001), keyboardist Randy Gane and the new additions, guitarist Robert Sarzo (Hurricane) and drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC / Dio / UFO), will be releasing a new album this year. Guitarist K.K. Downing (ex-Judas Priest) will make a guest appearance on the album, which is another reason to check this one out.

I have no idea how any of this is even legal, but it looks like we will get two Queensrÿche releases this year.