Pantera “Lullaby Versions” Released

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has released another one of their “Lullaby Versions” series. They have previously done a ton of bands with some of their metal lullaby versions including bands like Slayer, Iron Maiden, AC/DC and plenty more.

Check out some audio samples here.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star: Lullaby Versions of Pantera Track Listing:
01. Hollow
02. Planet Caravan
03. Cemetery Gates
04. Cowboys From Hell
05. This Love
06. Domination
07. Revolution Is My Name
08. 5 Minutes Alone
09. A New Level
10. Mouth For War
11. I’m Broken
12. Walk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.