Hypocrisy Release Official Video For End of Disclosure

HypocrisyDeath metal band Hypocrisy has released and official video for End of Disclosure, which comes off of their upcoming release by the same name. “End of Disclosure” will be released on March 22, 2013 in Europe and April 2, 2013 in North America through Nuclear Blast Records. The video was directed and shot by Ville Lipiäinen in Stockholm.

End of Disclosure Track Listing:
01. End of Disclosure
02. Tales of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell is Where I Stay
07. Soldier of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return