Gamma Ray Reveal New EP Artwork

Gamma Ray - Master of ConfusionGerman power metal band Gamma Ray have just revealed the cover artwork for their upcoming EP “Master of Confusion.” The new EP will be released on March 15, 2013 via earMUSIC.

Master Of Confusion Track Listing:
Side A
01. Empire Of The Undead
02. Master Of Confusion

Side B
03. Death Or Glory (Holocaust studio cover version)
04. Lost Angels (Sweet studio cover version)

Side C (Live in Bochum)
05. The Spirit
06. Wings Of Destiny
07. Gamma Ray
08. Farewell
09. Time To Break Free
10. Insurrection