Suffocation Streaming Another New Track Online

Suffocation - Pinnacle of BedlamSuffocation is streaming another new track off of their upcoming album Pinnacle of Bedlam. This one is the album opener entitled “Cycles of Suffering” The record will be released on February 15, 2013 in Europe and February 19, 2013 in North America through Nuclear Blast Records.

Pinnacle of Bedlam Track Listing:
01. Cycles of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture of Revocation
10. Beginning of Sorrow