Rotting Christ Premiere New Song “Kata Ton Demona Eaftou”

Rotting Christ - Kata Ton Daimona EaytoyKata Ton Demona Eaftou,” a new track off Rotting Christ’s forthcoming eleventh full-length studio album, has premiered today. This track comes off of their forthcoming album, Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy. Season of Mist will release Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy on March 1, 2013 in Europe (March 5, 2013 in North America).

Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy Track Listing:
01. In Yumen – Xibalba
02. P’unchaw Kachun – Tuta Kachun
03. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
04. Kataton Demona Eaftou
05. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
06. Iwa Woodoo
07. Gilgames
08. Rusalka
09. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.