October Tide Release New Album Cover and Track Listing

October Tide - Tunnel of No LightI was a huge fan of death/doom metal band October Tide’s 2009 release entitles “A Thin Shell.” This year, they will release their follow-up entitled “Tunnel of No Light.” Check out the album’s artwork and track listing below.

According to Pulverised Records, “Tunnel of No Light sees the band going towards a somewhat more straightforward yet heavier direction but still very much keeping the traditional October Tide sound.”

The brand new song “Of Wounds to Come” was previously released by the band and you can still stream it on the Soundcloud player here.

Tunnel of No Light Track Listing:
01. Of Wounds To Come
02. Our Constellation
03. Emptiness Fulfilled
04. Caught In Silence
05. The Day I Dissolved
06. Watching The Drowners
07. In Hopeless Pursuit
08. Adoring Ashes